This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

This website uses essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as cookies used for anonymous statistical purposes, or to display personalized content. Some parts of the content may also depend on marketing cookies. Read more about cookies.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

This website uses essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as cookies used for anonymous statistical purposes, or to display personalized content. Some parts of the content may also depend on marketing cookies. Read more about cookies.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Kasvattajat

Suomessa koirien määrä kasvaa ja kasvattajia on entistä enemmän. Valtaosa kasvattajista toimii Suomen Kennelliiton ohjeiden ja kasvattajasitoumuksen mukaan. Vastuullinen kasvattaja kertoo rodusta avoimesti, pentuja voi käydä katsomassa etukäteen ja on tärkeää tavata myös pentujen emä.

Search for breeder

Filter search

Your search matched 15 breeders.

  • Kennel Ataciara

    Reetta ja Eerika Majalainen

    http://www.ataciara.fi/

    16610 KÄRKÖLÄ

    kennelataciara@gmail.com

    Tel. +358 50 5409146

    Suomenlapinkoira

    Ruotsinlapinkoira

  • Kennel Fihtolas

    Petra Österberg

    NAHKELA

    fihtolas@nic.fi

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Havukorven

    Maria Karakorpi

    OULU

    maria.karakorpi@gmail.com

    Lapinporokoira

  • Kennel Huhtakedon

    Kantola Silja ja Risto

    ASKOLA

    huhtakedon@gmail.com

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Kanervatunturin

    Paula Smirnoff

    VUOSTIMO

    kanervatunturin@gmail.com

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Netvetin

    Sirpa Hyppönen

    Ketokuja 6

    90440 KEMPELE

    netvetin@gmail.com

    Tel. +358 50 3481516

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Peikkovuoren

    Taina Friman

    Saarenmaantie 694

    40270 PALOKKA

    friman.taina@gmail.com

    Tel. +358 40 8331567

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Ruusunpiikin

    Katja Kaipainen

    Lappeenranta

    ruusunpiikinkennel@gmail.com

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Saraharjun

    Seija Astikainen

    Repotie 5 A 1

    55320 RAUHA

    saraharju@gmail.com

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Snow Team´s

    Kirsi Auvinen

    Navasjärventie 209

    73470 VÄSTINNIEMI

    kirsi.auvinen@gmail.com

    Tel. +358 44 5631597

    Ruotsinlapinkoira

  • Kennel Sulotassun

    Anneli ja Heli Keränen

    Ilomantsi

    sulotassun@gmail.com

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Suukkosuun

    Pinja Hiltunen

    RIISTAVESI

    pinja@suukkosuun.net

    Lapinporokoira

  • Kennel Syysvetten

    Jenni Auraskari

    KOTKA

    jenni.auraskari@gmail.com

    Ruotsinlapinkoira

  • Kennel Vauhtinallen

    Merja Valkonen

    JUVA

    vauhtinallen@gmail.com

    Ruotsinlapinkoira

  • Kennel Vetikonperän

    Hanna Viljamaa

    TUUSULA

    vetikonpera@gmail.com

    Suomenlapinkoira