This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

This website uses essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as cookies used for anonymous statistical purposes, or to display personalized content. Some parts of the content may also depend on marketing cookies. Read more about cookies.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

This website uses essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as cookies used for anonymous statistical purposes, or to display personalized content. Some parts of the content may also depend on marketing cookies. Read more about cookies.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Ilmoita pentue

Kasvattaja, tällä lomakkeella voit ilmoittaa pentueesi näille sivuille. Ilmoituksen lähettäminen ja julkaiseminen on jäsenillemme maksutonta.

Lisäkysymykset sähköpostitse pentutiedustelu@lappalaiskoirat.fi.

Search for breeder

Filter search

Your search matched 15 breeders.

  • Kennel Ataciara

    Reetta ja Eerika Majalainen

    Korpelantie 49

    16610 KÄRKÖLÄ

    kennelataciara@gmail.com

    Tel. +358 50 5409146

    Suomenlapinkoira

    Ruotsinlapinkoira

  • kennel Cossak´s

    Carina Olenius

    Pertunmaa

    cossaks.kennel@gmail.com

    Lapinporokoira

  • Kennel Expected

    Juuli Ignatius

    HELSINKI

    kennelexpected@gmail.com

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Fihtolas

    Petra Österberg

    NAHKELA

    fihtolas@nic.fi

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Havukorven

    Maria Karakorpi

    OULU

    maria.karakorpi@gmail.com

    Lapinporokoira

  • Kennel Huhtakedon

    Kantola Silja ja Risto

    ASKOLA

    huhtakedon@gmail.com

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Juolukan

    Tero Bister

    HÄMEENLINNA

    bistertero@gmail.com

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Korpikonnun

    Tarja Aavikko

    Säkäniementie 447

    82360 ONKAMO

    aavikko.tarja@gmail.com

    Tel. +358 44 5717719

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Lahukan

    Meri Markkanen

    Aleksanterinkatu 46 as 1

    64260 KASKINEN

    markkanen.meri@gmail.com

    Ruotsinlapinkoira

  • Kennel Lapin Hymyn

    Jonna Oksman

    Mesipolku 1

    73300 NILSIÄ

    lapinhymyn@gmail.com

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Sulotassun

    Heli Keränen

    Kirkkokatu 24 C 18

    75500 NURMES

    sulotassun@gmail.com

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Syysvetten

    Jenni Auraskari

    KOTKA

    jenni.auraskari@gmail.com

    Ruotsinlapinkoira

  • Kennel Tassutuvan

    Kirsti Pelkonen

    Saravedentie 31

    71160 RIISTAVESI

    kirsti.pelkonen@wippies.fi

    Suomenlapinkoira

  • Kennel Tervaskipinän

    Katja Virtanen

    LOHJA

    katja.e.virtanen@gmail.com

    Lapinporokoira

  • Kennel Vetikonperän

    Hanna Viljamaa

    TUUSULA

    vetikonpera@gmail.com

    Suomenlapinkoira