Today is Tuesday December 18. 2018

In finnish    site map    Home


          LAPPONIAN HERDER




Kennel Ahonkujan


Ulla Seppälä
Ahonkuja 26, 48720 KOTKA
Tel. +358 40 - 701 2370
uh.seppala@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Aikamerkin


Minna Mäkelä
Kauppamäentie 47, 74230 SALAHMI
Tel. +358 50 - 554 3553
minna.makela@pp.nic.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Ceahpes


Ida Pirttijärvi
Angelintie 6651 B, 99879 INARI
Tel. +358 40 - 836 7268
ida.pirttijarvi@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Chevrott's


Riikka Juntunen
Honkalantie 7, 91600 UTAJÄRVI
Tel. +358 45 - 678 1667
riikka.ju@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Cossak's


Carina Olenius
Haapamäentie 156, 19480 HARTOSENPÄÄ
Tel. +358 45 - 856 1155 (41 - 493 8871)
cossaks.kennel@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Hagassessan


Karin Sundström
Ånäsvägen 49, 66800 ORAVAIS
Tel. +358 50 - 535 5312
hagassessan@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Hallanevan


Saara Iljala
Kotkanpesäntie 62, 82360 ONKAMO
Tel. +358 44 - 970 5253
hallanevan@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Haltiametsän


Mari Tuunanen
Koulutilantie 429, 49980 RAVIJOKI (VIROLAHTI)
Tel. +358 40 - 828 1229
marituunanen@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Hattivatin


Annukka Ylihannu ja Anna Norberg
Varrastie 11, 99600 SODANKYLÄ
Tel. +358 400 - 204 502
aylihannu@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Havukorven


Maria Karakorpi
Varpusentie 33, 90540 OULU
Tel. +358 40 - 574 1576
maria.karakorpi@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Hippulan


Heidi Kemppainen
Niinipolku 28 B, 58410 HAAPAKALLIO
Puh 400 - 797 396
elhrhodiola@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Hopeametsän


Anni Jylhä
20810 TURKU
muskaaksum@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Ihanniinku


Reetta Rytkönen
LIEKSA
Tel. +358 50 - 364 2736
ihanniinku@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Iltahämyn


Saara Lehtiniemi
OULU
Tel. +358 50 - 526 9278
saara.lehtiniemi@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Jahkkas


Terhi Uski
Vainikkalantie 157, 54260 LAPPEENRANTA
Tel. +358 50 - 536 6849
terhi.u@hotmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Jalakapojan


Leila Jaakkola
Ryskätie 21, 97670 KIVITAIPALE
Tel. +358 40 - 524 9850
leila.jaakkola@zoo-gate.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Juskankankaan


Tarja Lackman
Murikantie 79, 81260 AHVENINEN
Tel. +358 013 - 763 935, 50 - 539 2067
tarja.lackman@telemail.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Kairanlumon


Krista Haataja
Mellalahti 33, 95690 MELLAKOSKI
Tel. +358 45 - 153 2110
krista_haataja@hotmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Kajaskiven


Noora Törnqvist
HELSINKI
Tel. +358 40 - 595 9364
noora.tornqvist@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Karhukallion


Heidi ja Tommy Ruuhonen
Sormisuonkuja 11, 02400 KIRKKONUMMI
Tel. +358 40 - 733 0355
karhukallion@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Kielapihkan


Jonna Löytynoja
Ruhantie 112, 62190 RUHA (LAPUA)
Tel. +358 44 - 062 7869
kielapihkan@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Klomppen


Mirka Jantunen
Kilonkallio 10 F 59, 02610 ESPOO
Tel. +358 50 - 347 2735
mirka.jantunen@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Korpikairan


Tanja Hepola
90900 KIIMINKI
Tel. +358 40 - 576 4693
tanja.hepola@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Kuunkajon


Miia Peltola
Peltomäenkatu 8 B 9, 67700 KOKKOLA
Tel. +358 40 - 558 1601
kuunkajon@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Laavusavun


Satu Viljakainen
Kokkilantie 75, 12540 LAUNONEN
Tel. +358 40 - 776 9456
satu.viljakainen@elisanet.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Lapponian Sky


Marjo Berg
Paloniementie 13, 29810 SIIKAINEN
Tel. +358 40 - 219 0086
marjo.berg1@hotmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Lecibsin


Jukka Kuusisto
Pahaojantie 737, 39100 HÄMEENKYRÖ
Tel. +358 40 - 516 9282
lecibsin@nic.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Levajok's


Riitta ja Pentti Kesäniemi
Kankaantie 145, 47810 SELÄNPÄÄ
Tel. +358 40 - 757 0556
riitta.kesaniemi@pp.inet.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Loihakka


Inga Savukoski
90650 OULU
Tel. +358 50 - 379 0390
inga.savukoski@elisanet.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Loppatassun


Hanna Kolari
Härkäniityntie 15, 45700 KUUSANKOSKI
Tel. +358 050 522 9955
hanna.kolari@pp1.inet.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Lovinoidan


Leena Rautiainen
Kivelänlammentie 418, 40270 PALOKKA
Tel. +358 0400 195 355
lovinoidan@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Lumiturpa


Matti Takanen ja Riitta Takalo
Sannäsintie 340, 10300 KARJAA
Tel. +358 Matti: 44 - 323 6052, 400 - 680 583
Riitta: 44 - 023 6052
lumiturpa@2me.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Lumoturkin


Marja Tukiainen
Kärpänkatu 6 B 9, 80230 JOENSUU
Tel. +358 40 - 720 7062
marjajohanna.tukiainen@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Maijuntuvan


Marjaana Vuollet
Pauhatie 5, 68230 LOHTAJA
Tel. +358 50 - 464 8777
marjaana.vuollet@kotinet.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Mieluisa


Hanne Hurskainen
Kiljontie 1030, 92500 RANTSILA
Tel. +358 044 2755 999
hanne.m.aho@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Mikälie


Pia Leppäsalo
Kärmeenmaantie 279, 38222 STORMI
Tel. +358 03 - 515 5205, 40 - 411 5116
hanne.m.aho@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Mintline's


Riikka Palmula
Ilmijärventie 192, 32810 PEIPOHJA
Tel. +358 45 - 127 1878
mintlines@pp.inet.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Nequam


Eine Lepistö
Hämeen Härkätie 973, 31400 SOMERO
Tel. +358 02 - 748 6982, 50 - 400 4652


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Pakkasen


Riikka Pakkanen
NURMIJÄRVI
Tel. +358 40 - 535 2022
riikka.pakkanen@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Pakkaslaulun


Sini Linkova
Tuomikyläntie 45 A, 60720 TUOMIKYLÄ
Tel. +358 50 - 371 3112
sini.linkova@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Pieksun


Katja Jaakola
Rovaniementie 1634, 99550 ASKA
Tel. +358 40 - 771 6279
jaakolakatja@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Pihlajamäen


Suvi Anttila
Pakaantie 526, 16300 ORIMATTILA
Tel. +358 40 - 716 2629
suvi.anttila@msoynet.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Pilvipolun


Kirsti Hassinen
Koretlahti 10, 83960 KOLI
Tel. +358 400 - 725 427
kirsti.hassinen@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Poatsu


Tanja Ahava
Puolukkavaarantie 799, 99600 SODANKYLÄ
Tel. +358 40 - 709 8981
tintti.ahava@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Pohjanpaimen


Leila Pitkänen
Korteharjuntie 45 A, 79100 LEPPÄVIRTA
Tel. +358 40 - 572 3147
pitkanenleila@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Poroporvarin


Anna Agopov
Savelantie 3 H 124, 00720 HELSINKI
Tel. +358 50 - 320 9847
ansku_agopov@hotmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Pujotan


Minna Pulju
99800 IVALO
Tel. +358 40 - 542 4766
minnapulju@hotmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Q-kan


Tarja Aalto
Pajupurontie 861, 43100 SAARIJÄRVI
Tel. +358 40 - 5354 211
tarjaaalto@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Ruskaroihun


Emilia Soudunsaari
73100 LAPINLAHTI
Tel. +358 44 - 282 1716
ruskaroihun@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Sagaberran


Marja Koskinen
Liinakonkatu 5 E 44, 33580 TAMPERE
Tel. +358 41 - 432 2999
sagaberran@hotmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Sarasteen


Anne Sarste
KUOPIO
Tel. +358 50 - 300 5277
sarste@suomi24.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Savge


Ritva Janhunen
KONNEVESI
Tel. +358 40 - 020 2674
janhunenritva@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Sisutassun


Aila Raba
Järventie 46, 73500 JUANKOSKI
Tel. +358 040 592 5360
rabamaila59@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Star Yard's


Oona Aalto
Mammankuja 9, 39170 JUMESNIEMI
Tel. +358 45 - 139 4350
oona.aalto97@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Suopunkitytön


Seija Ollila
98820 VÄRRIÖ
Tel. +358 40 - 582 9093
suopunkikennel@italappi.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Suotuisa


Eveliina Manninen
Haanpääntie 44, 42100 JÄMSÄ
Tel. +358 44 - 300 9569
eveliina.manninen@kennelsuotuisa.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Suukkosuun


Pinja Hiltunen
Viertokatu 13 as 1, 87150 KAJAANI
Tel. +358 45 - 122 5352
pinja@suukkosuun.net


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Taikarummun


Tuija Luusua
Marjamäentie 4, 01820 KLAUKKALA
Tel. +358 40 - 701 9462
tuija.luusua@kolumbus.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Taimiston


Laura Okker
ASIKKALA
Tel. +358 50 - 534 3216
Laura_ok_@hotmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Taivaantulen


Katja Jantunen
Halolantie 3, 58430 KULENNOINEN
Tel. +358 44 - 584 2712
katja.jantunen@pp.inet.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Tervaskipinän


Katja Virtanen
LOHJA
Tel. +358 40 - 776 3929
katja.e.virtanen@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Tinttaraisen


Mari Lackman
Tuomikoskentie 36, 81720 LIEKSA
Tel. +358 40 - 531 3413
mari.lackman@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Tuhkavuorten


Kaisa Hurme
Arajärventie 938, 36600 PÄLKÄNE
Tel. +358 44 - 277 2211
kaisa.hurme@tuhkavuorten.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Viekutus


Anu Haveri
Rahikontie 640, 07530 ONKIMAA
Tel. +358 40 - 541 8486
anu.haveri@iki.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Viksalan


Susanna ja Arto Pesu
Työtie 6, 54500 TAAVETTI
Tel. +358 50 - 596 6099
susanna.pesu@viksalan.fi


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Wauhtiwelhon


Paula Pyyhkälä
YLITORNIO
Tel. +358 50 - 529 3377
wauhtiwelhon@gmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Kennel Yömyöhän


Anna Korhonen
VIITASAARI
annako.posti@hotmail.com


Sivun alkuun

Copyright © The Lapphund Club of Finland 2018